لمحة عامة

MBSC Hero Banner
ماجستير إدارة الأعمال التنفيذي

طلب مكالمة هاتفية

المصنفة ضمن أفضل 10 حالات في أوروبا

قم بتنزيل دراسة الحالة الأولى اليوم

لمحة عامة عن برنامج ماجستير إدارة الأعمال التنفيذي

Video Placeholder

صمم برنامج ماجستير إدارة الأعمال التنفيذي بكلية الأمير محمد بن سلمان بشكلٍ فريدٍ للطلبة الذين يريدون أن يدرسوا تخصصات إدارة الأعمال وأن يطوروا عقليةً رياديةً في نفس الوقت، حيث تقوم منهجية كلية بابسون المتميزة والقائمة على الفكر والعمل الريادي بإذابة الحواجز بين مختلف تخصصات الإدارة وريادة الأعمال وتوفر للطلاب تعليماً ديناميكياً مبتكراً.

<!–

Video Placeholder

–>

طُوِّر برنامج ماجستير إدارة الأعمال التنفيذي بالشراكة مع بابسون جلوبال، وهي شركة فرعية مملوكة بالكامل لكلية بابسون، وهي الكلية الأولى لريادة الأعمال في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية لأكثر من 25 عاماً متتالياً، ومع فلسفة بابسون الفريدة القائمة على الفكر والعمل الريادي في جوهرها، سيمنحك برنامجنا الأكاديمي المعرفة الأساسية لخلق القيمة الاقتصادية والاجتماعية – في أي مكان وكل مكان.

لذلك؛ فإنّ برامج الدّراسات العليا في كلية الأمير محمد بن سلمان للإدارة وريادة الأعمال تعتمد على المنهج الفريد والمتميز لكلية بابسون في تعليم ريادة الأعمال، والتي لا تستند على المحاضرات والمناهج التقليديّة فقط، بل تركز على التعليم التجريبي الذي يمتاز بكونه تطبيقياً وواقعياً. فمناهجنا تتضمن العديد من المقررات التجريبية التي تلزم طلابنا بتطبيق ما تعلموه في العالم الحقيقي وأن يؤسسوا مشاريع إجتماعية أو تجاريةً جديدةً إن أمكن، كما نوفر شبكة من المرشدين والمستشارين لدعم هذا النموذج التعيلمي المعتمد على المشاريع.

كما نستمر في تطوير طلابنا حتى في خارج القاعات الدراسيّة بحزمة من التّجارب الملحقة بالمنهج الدّراسي والمصممة خصيصًا لتقوية وتنمية المهارات القياديّة الرّياديّة، حيث تمتلك كليتنا ثقافةً تعكس أفضل الأعراف الأكاديمية لأعرق المؤسّسات التعليمية المتميزة حول العالم، والتي تتضمن احترام وجهات النظر المتنوعة، المهنية، النزاهة، والالتزام الدائم بالتميز في داخل أو خارج القاعات الدراسية.

الموطن المثالي للتطلعات الدولية

يُعدّ برنامج ماجستير إدارة الأعمال التنفيذي الوجهة المثالية لكل طالب يطمح لتحقيق نجاحٍ مهنيّ مدى الحياة، فعند التحاقك بالبرنامج ستحظى بفرصة دراسة علوم ريادة الأعمال بمستوى جودة عالميّ وستتاح لك أيضاً فرصة فريدة لتجربة الحياة والدراسة في المملكة العربية السعودية، في قلب أحد الأسواق الاقتصادية الأسرع نمواً في العالم.

ستنضم إلى مجموعةٍ طلابية من بلدانٍ وخلفياتٍ متنوّعة.

إذا كان لديك أي استفسارات، سيسعد فريق القبول لدينا بمساعدتك! تواصل عبر admissions@mbsc.edu.sa أو اتصل بهم على 3899 460 54 966+ بين الساعة 9:00 صباحًا – 5:00 مساءً.

اكتشف المزيد حول الفرص المتاحة للطلاب الدوليين في كلية الأمير محمد بن سلمان للإدارة وريادة الأعمال.

حمِل البروشور3.2 mb

الفارق بين برنامج ماجستير إدارة الأعمال التنفيذي في كلية الأمير محمد بن سلمان للإدارة وريادة الأعمال عن سواها

  • البرنامج ثمرة تعاون عالمي
  • نموذج التعلّم العملي
  • التعلّم التجريبي
  • هيئة تدريس خبيرة في مجال الأعمال

برنامج مرن

صمم المسار لملائمة احتياجات طلابنا وتفضيلاتهم ومع الأخذ بالاعتبار التزاماتهم المهنية والعائلية، حيث ستتاح لك فرصة دراسة منهج ذو مستوى عالمي، والذي ستقدمه هيئة تدريس رائدة في المجال بشكلٍ مرن لا يعيق حياتك المهنية والشخصية، مما يجعل من برنامج الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال التنفيذي في كلية الأمير محمد بن سلمان تجربةً تعليمية فريدة من نوعها، وأحد أفضل البرامج في المملكة العربية السعودية.

لمحة عامة

البرنامج: 44 ساعة معتمدة

الجدول: من الأربعاء إلى السبت – يوم كامل (مرةً واحدةً كل شهر)

المدة: 18 شهراً

موعد البدء: سبتمبر

الموقع: في الرياض لمدة 13 شهراً على الأقل، وستقدم بقية البرنامج في حرمنا الجامعي بمدينة الملك عبدالله الاقتصادية.

أهداف التعلّم في ماجستير إدارة الأعمال التنفيذي

معرفة وظيفية عميقة بمجالات الأعمال

تنمية عقلية الفكر والعمل الريادي (®ETA) والتفكير النقدي

زراعة القِيَم وفهم السياق وتنمية والقيادة في عالمٍ متشعب

الاستدلال والتواصل بالطرق الكمّية والتقنية

منهج ماجستير إدارة الأعمال التنفيذي

صُمّم منهج ماجستير ريادة الأعمال التنفيذي لتزويدك بأدواتٍ متقدمة لفهم وقياس أداء المؤسسات والمشاريع التجارية بداخلها، كما صمم ليمنحك المهارات الشخصية التي تحتاجها لتبني أسلوب ريادة الأعمال والقيادة الريادية. ويتيح لك هذا المزيج من المهارات الوظيفية (المهارات التقنية التي ستستخدمها في البيئات التي يمكن التنبؤ بها) والمهارات الناعمة (المهارات الشخصية التي ستستخدمها في حالات اللايقين) أن تقود الابتكار لخلق قيمةً اقتصاديةً واجتماعية، كما سيدرّبك البرنامج على مهارات التعامل مع الآخرين اللازمة لبناء الفكر والعمل الريادي.

نحن هنا من أجلك

إذا كان لديك أي استفسارات، سيسعد فريق القبول لدينا بمساعدتك!

تواصل عبر

admissions@mbsc.edu.sa

أو اتصل بين الساعة 9:00 صباحًا - 5:00 مساءً.

+966 54 460 3899 / +966 54 460 3879

تجربة التعلّم المتميزة

تشكّل تجربة التعلم المتميزة دعوةً لتطوير حلمك أو مشروعك الشخصي ودراسة جدواه في أحد مجالاتنا الأربعة: ريادة الأعمال المفردة، ريادة الأعمال الاجتماعية، تطوير الأعمال العائلية، ومشاريع الشركات. حيث يختار كل طالب مجاله المفضل ويبتكر شركة واقعية ومجدية وقابلة للتنفيذ، ويُنتظر منه أن يقوم بإنشائها وإدارتها وإنمائها.

Share
Share

Program
Overview

EXECUTIVE MBA

Request a call back

Among the Best 10 Cases in Europe

Download your first case today!

Program Overview

Video Placeholder

The Executive MBA experience at MBSC is uniquely designed for students who want to study business while developing an entrepreneurial mindset. Inspired by Babson College’s Entrepreneurial Thought and Action® (ET&A™), our program breaks down barriers between the various management and entrepreneurial disciplines, and provides students with dynamic, innovative education.

The MBSC Executive MBA is developed in partnership with Babson Global, a wholly-owned subsidiary of Babson College, the #1 entrepreneurship college in USA for over 25 consecutive years, and with Babson’s singular philosophy of ET&A at their core, our academic program gives you the essential knowledge for creating economic and social value—anywhere, and everywhere.

MBSC’s Executive MBA in Saudi Arabia adopts Babson College’s unique approach to entrepreneurial education which does not rely on passively listening to classroom lectures but focuses on hands-on experiential learning that is practical and pragmatic. The curriculum includes a set of signature experiential courses that require students to apply their learning to real-world problems and possibly start new social or business ventures. This type of project-based learning is supported by a network of mentors and advisors.

The development of individuals continues outside of class through intentionally created co-curricular experience that reinforces and builds students’ entrepreneurial leadership skills. MBSC has a culture that reflects the best of academic traditions, which includes respect for diverse viewpoints, professionalism, integrity and a constant commitment to excellent both in and out of the classroom.

The perfect home for international aspirations

For any aspiring Executive MBA students, the program at MBSC is the perfect platform for a lifetime of professional success. Not only will you enjoy world-class entrepreneurial education, but you will also have the unique opportunity to experience life and learning in today’s Saudi Arabia, a nation at the heart of one of the world’s fastest-growing economic markets.

You will also be joining a diverse student body from a multitude of countries and backgrounds.

If you have any inquiries, our admission team would be happy to help you! Contact them at admissions@mbsc.edu.sa or call them on +966 54 460 3899 between 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM.

Discover more about opportunities for international students at MBSC today.

Download Brochure3.2 mb

THE MBSC EXECUTIVE MBA DIFFERENCE

  • Designed through a Global Collaboration
  • Action Learning Model
  • Experiential Learning
  • Talented Business Oriented Faculty

FLEXIBLE EXECUTIVE MBA PROGRAM

This format has been designed to allow our students to continue pursuing their career and manage their family obligations during their academic journey. You’ll get MBSC’s world-class curriculum, delivered by an industry-leading faculty in a flexible format that doesn’t put your professional and personal life on hold, and that makes our Executive MBA degree a unique educational experience and one of the top programs in Saudi Arabia.

AT A GLANCE MBSC Executive MBA

Program: 44 Credits Hours

Schedule: Wednesday to Saturday – Full Day (once a month)

Duration: 18 Months

Starts: September 2021

EXECUTIVE MBA LEARNING GOALS

Deep Functional Knowledge of Discipline

ET&A and Critical Thinking

Values, Context and Leadership in a diverse world

Reasoning and Communicating with Quantitative Methods and Technology

MBA CORE CURRICULUM

The best Executive MBA program is designed to provide you with advanced tools to understand and measure the performance of an organization, and a business project within that organization. Also, the core curriculum gives you the personal skills you need to adopt an entrepreneurial attitude and an entrepreneurial leadership style. This combination of hard skills (technical, for predictable environments) and soft skills (personal, ideal for uncertain environments) allows you to lead innovation that creates economic and social value. In addition, it provides training in interpersonal skills needed to adopt entrepreneurial thought and action.

SIGNATURE LEARNING EXPERIENCE

The SLE is an invitation to develop one’s personal project and test its feasibility in one of our four domains: stand-alone entrepreneurship, social entrepreneurship, family business development and corporate venturing. Each student chooses their domain of preference and develops a realistic, feasible business that they are expected to launch, manage and grow.

Share
Share